What is Love? Core of love.

Angels Journal

Warning: This is just an opinion.

What is love?

Remember my last blog, I talked about how a childhood friend of mine is getting married. That got me thinking about love. What is love? How do you know you’re in love? Is love real? If you asked me 6 months ago my answer would be love is not real. What I went through when I was younger probably shaped my view a little. Not a little, a lot. If you asked me if I thought love was real now, i would have to say yes. Love is something that starts out as infatuation and then turns into actions. The reason why I think a lot of people break-up and get a divorce is because they have forgotten how to love or not willing to love that person anymore.

People think love is when the person you are with buy you…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

